cosmiclkak.blogg.se

How to play farm simulator 14
How to play farm simulator 14












how to play farm simulator 14 how to play farm simulator 14 how to play farm simulator 14

The only thing that really stopped me playing the game with wheel was a lack control for moving the character on foot or controlling the camera in a vehicle due to lack of analogue sticks or controls on the wheel. I have dabbled with using my steering wheel as well to control the game, the great thing about Farming Simulator is you don't need to go into any menus or change options when wanting to use a different control device, the game will switch on the fly between whatever you are interacting with be it a controller, keyboard, mouse or a wheel. For things like GPS (Guidance Steering) and Follow Me I have keybinds set for their main functions on the controller so can definitely interact with those mods without the need for a keyboard. About the only time I use the mouse is if I'm interacting with something like the Courseplay UI. So I've never really needed to use the mouse and keyboard to play. The good thing on PC is you have access to key binding, which means you can pretty much program any functions you need (ones not already mapped) to the controller. I've used a Generic PC Compact Controller (It's actually a Nacon PS4 Controller) to play FS19 and have done pretty much exclusively since it released.














How to play farm simulator 14